Agnes – I need you now

I need you now

I’m fine, don’t believe it
You know me enough to know
That’s a lie
I’m close, hard as it is to say
To total disaster, barely holding on

I need you now
I need you now, don’t turn away
I need you now, ohh, please don’t turn me away
I need you now, I need you now

Out here where I’ve been spinning
It’s nearly impossible to slow down
One night of your company
Might be the only thing to keep me sane

I need you now…

The clock is ticking and the fuse is burning
Can’t keep runnin’ from what is coming
[Don’t turn me away]
The clock is ticking and the fuse is burning
Can’t keep runnin’ from what is coming
[Don’t turn me away]

I need you now
I need you now, don’t turn away
I need you now, ohh, please don’t turn me away
I need you now, I need you now

How many times have I come to you vulnerable like this?
I know you have the right to question, but please don’t ask
I need you now

The clock is ticking and the fuse is burning
[Ohh, I need you now]
Can’t keep runnin’ from what is coming
[Don’t turn me away]
The clock is ticking and the fuse is burning
[Don’t turn me away]
Can’t keep runnin’ from what is coming

I need you now
I need you now, don’t turn away
I need you now, ohh, please don’t turn me away
I need you now

The clock is ticking and the fuse is burning
Can’t keep runnin’ from what is coming (repeat x3)

I need you now, I need you now, I need you now

Kram Anna

One thought on “Agnes – I need you now

  1. Jag städar och donar här hemma nu. Myser me….
    Skjusat lilla dottern till äventyr i en sommarstuga…vet inte hur det ska sluta…:)
    Mmmm…visst lyssnar jag och jag hänger med och förstår precis.
    Tusen kramar och jag mailar dig

Kommentera

