Lady Antebellum – Need you now

Need you now

Picture perfect memories,
Scattered all around the floor.
Reaching for the phone cause, 
I can't fight it any more.
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind.
For me it happens all the time.

It's a quarter after one, 
I'm all alone and I need you now.
Said I wouldn't call  
but I lost all control and I need you now.
And I don't know how I can do without, 
I just need you now.

Another shot of whiskey, 
can't stop looking at the door.
Wishing you'd come sweeping 
in the way you did before.
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind.
For me it happens all the time.

It's a quarter after one, 
I'm a little drunk,
And I need you now.
Said I wouldn't call but I lost all control and I need you now.
And I don't know how I can do without, 
I just need you now.

Yes I'd rather hurt than feel nothing at all.
It's a quarter after one, 
I'm all alone and I need you now.
And I said I wouldn't call 
but I'm a little drunk and I need you now.
And I don't know how I can do without, 
I just need you now.
I just need you now.
Oh baby I need you now.
Kram Anna
2 thoughts on “Lady Antebellum – Need you now

  1. Lovely text…. Njutbart…
    Lyssnade på en konsert igår som fångade mitt hjärta. Han har liksom mitt hjärta nu.

    Familjen och jag och båten..,har tagit lite semester…
    Varm kram till dig mitt hjärta

Kommentera

